View Basket “Dystopian Dialect Vinyl” has been added to your basket.

Dystopian Dialect Digital


13 Track Digital Download

Category: Tag:

Product Description


The latest instalment from UK Heavyweight Cyrus Malachi is now available. The 13 track project features full production from Architech and features appearances from Black Prophet and Tesla’s Ghost.


*please note should you have any issues retrieving your download once purchased please check your Junk folder.

  1. Blood Moon Snippet
  2. Neon Snippet
  3. Sacrificial Lambs Snippet
  4. Shamballah Snippet
  5. Archers Ft Black Prophet Snippet
  6. Causality Snippet
  7. The Inquisition Feat Tesla’s Ghost Snippet
  8. Underboss Snippet
  9. Chemical Romance Snippet
  10. Stigmata Feat Black Prohet Snippet
  11. Regrets Snippet
  12. Manifest Destiny Snippet
  13. Bittersweet Snippet