View Basket “Naked Among Wolves EP Digital” has been added to your basket.
Front ArtTracklistingVinyl

Dystopian Dialect Vinyl


Dystopian Dialect is the latest instalment from UK heavyweight Cyrus Malachi. The 13 track project features full production from Architech and features from Black Prophet and Teslas Ghost. Dystopian Dialect is available on 12″ Double Vinyl and Digitally from Hour 25.



Category: Tag:

Product Description


The latest instalment from UK Heavyweight Cyrus Malachi is now available. The 13 track project features full production from Architech and features appearances from Black Prophet and Tesla’s Ghost. Each double 12″ comes inside a full colour sleeve displaying incredible artwork from internationally recognised artist Gary Alford.

Each Double 12″ vinyl will be accompanied by a FREE HQ digital download

12″ Vinyl is a limited run of 250 units.

  1. Blood Moon Snippet
  2. Neon Snippet
  3. Sacrificial Lambs Snippet
  4. Shamballah Snippet
  5. Archers Ft Black Prophet Snippet
  6. Causality Snippet
  7. The Inquisition Feat Tesla’s Ghost Snippet
  8. Underboss Snippet
  9. Chemical Romance Snippet
  10. Stigmata Feat Black Prohet Snippet
  11. Regrets Snippet
  12. Manifest Destiny Snippet
  13. Bittersweet Snippet

Additional Information


Comes with a digital download

Track List

Dystopian Dialect
01. Blood Moon
02. Neon Snippet
03. Sacrificial Lambs
04. Shamballah
05. Archers Ft Black Prophet
06. Causality
07. The Inquisition Feat Tesla\’s Ghost
08. Underboss
09. Chemical Romance
10. Stigmata Feat Black Prohet
11. Regrets
12. Manifest
13. Bittersweet