View Basket “Revolution Soldiers CD” has been added to your basket.

Verbal Skillz Old Man Rapper


12 Track Digital Download

Category: Tag:

Product Description

Veteran UK spitter and hip hop artist Verbal Skillz returns with his 3rd studio album Old Man Rapper.  Following the releases of The Guillotine Album and VerbalVision, Verbal lives up to his reputation as one of the UK’s hardest working emcees, putting in the work and grinding hard to produce some of the best independent music again with some of the industry’s biggest names.  The idea for this album title came from his love of the Marvel Universe and the Old Man Logan character. The similarities were obvious and as an old school head amongst a legion of young hungry artists, he was getting older and he was still as deadly as ever!


*please note should you have any issues retrieving your download once purchased please check your Junk folder.

  1. First Time Prod Sultan Mir
  2. Dickensian Times Prod Mr Green
  3. Old Man Rapper ft Dj Stix Prod Sultan Mir
  4. 4.Don’t Try Prod Apollo Brown
  5. Brain Dead Walking Prod Richy Spitz
  6. 77 Prod Micall Parknsun
  7. Rock Queen Prod Sultan Mir
  8. Average At Best Prod Richy Spitz
  9. Superb Verbally ft Dj Stix Prod Elbe Kim
  10. Begging By The Station Prod Richy Spitz
  11. Step Off ft Dj Stix Prod Sultan Mir
  12. First Time Prod Sultan Mir